Michael Jackson SG (Singapore) Fanclub
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeRegisterLog inLatest imagesSearch

portraits of Michael...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Star
A MEGA MJ FAN
A MEGA MJ FAN
Star

portraits of Michael... Empty
PostSubject: portraits of Michael...   portraits of Michael... Icon_minitimeThu Nov 12, 2009 3:12 am

[img][You must be registered and logged in to see this link.][/img] My first try..

[img][You must be registered and logged in to see this link.][/img] Second try..

I'm not an artist. so, this was drawn from a photo..Hope it still looks fine..=)
Always wanted to learn how to draw people and faces.. Michael is the first person i drew. hee..
Back to top Go down
trinixdeangelov
Admin
trinixdeangelov

PostSubject: Re: portraits of Michael...   portraits of Michael... Icon_minitimeThu Nov 12, 2009 7:18 am

cheers

Gd work, Star... it's all in the effort tt counts!!! Well done!
Back to top Go down
Star
A MEGA MJ FAN
A MEGA MJ FAN
Star

PostSubject: Re: portraits of Michael...   portraits of Michael... Icon_minitimeThu Nov 12, 2009 7:28 am

haha thanks.. trying hard to do a good one but its still lacking something.. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
trinixdeangelov
Admin
trinixdeangelov

PostSubject: Re: portraits of Michael...   portraits of Michael... Icon_minitimeThu Nov 12, 2009 7:34 am

u'll get there... channel Michael's spirit within ya!!!
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: portraits of Michael...   portraits of Michael... Icon_minitimeFri Nov 13, 2009 12:48 am

Aww.. Star.. *thumbs up* That's a very good effort! I'm sure he will be so honored to be the first person whom you drew. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://mjsgfanclub.forumotion.com
Star
A MEGA MJ FAN
A MEGA MJ FAN
Star

PostSubject: Re: portraits of Michael...   portraits of Michael... Icon_minitimeFri Nov 13, 2009 3:38 am